Get Adobe Flash player

LIVE PERFORMANCE

MONDAYS

MONDAYS

SRTBM

Resident Band Seth Roach & The Blues Machine every Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday and Saturday night.

DD1

Alternate Thursdays

ALTERNATE THURSDAYS

ALTERNATE THURSDAYS

LIVE MUSIC EVERY NIGHT FROM 10PM TIL LATE

December 2017
 
Friday 1 Dec - Seth Roach & The Blues Machine 
Saturday 2 Dec - Seth Roach & The Blues Machine
Sunday 3 Dec - JAM SESSION 

Monday 4 Dec - Good Question 
Tuesday 5 Dec - Seth Roach & The Blues Machine 
Wednesday 6 Dec - Seth Roach & The Blues Machine 
Thursday 7 Dec - Skunk Jive
Friday 8 Dec - Seth Roach & The Blues Machine 
Saturday 9 Dec - Seth Roach & The Blues Machine
Sunday 10 Dec - JAM SESSION

Monday 11 Dec - Good Question 
Tuesday 12 Dec - Seth Roach & The Blues Machine
Wednesday 13 Dec - Seth Roach & The Blues Machine
Thursday 14 Dec - Dirty Dealers
Friday 15 Dec - Seth Roach & The Blues Machine
Saturday 16 Dec - Seth Roach & The Blues Machine
Sunday 17 Dec - JAM SESSION

Monday 18 Dec - Good Question
Tuesday 19 Dec - Seth Roach & The Blues Machine
Wednesday 20 Dec - Seth Roach & The Blues Machine 
Thursday 21 Dec - Skunk Jive
Friday 22 Dec - Seth Roach & The Blues Machine 
Sunday 23 Dec - JAM SESSION

Monday 24 Dec - Good Question
Tuesday 25 Dec - Seth Roach & The Blues Machine
Wednesday 26 Dec - Seth Roach & The Blues Machine 
Thursday 27 Dec - Dirty Dealers
Friday 28 Dec - Seth Roach & The Blues Machine
Saturday 29 Dec - Seth Roach & The Blues Machine
Sunday 30 Dec - JAM SESSION

Monday 31 Dec - Good Question


            
WELCOME TO SINGAPORE'S HOME OF BLUES AND ROCK N' ROLL.
TO SAMPLE OUR MUSIC, CHOOSE A VIDEO OR MUSIC FILE TO PLAY.