Get Adobe Flash player

LIVE PERFORMANCE

MONDAYS

MONDAYS

Resident band Luke Buirski & The Blues Machine every Tues, Wed, Fri, Sat and Sun.

Resident band Luke Buirski & The Blues Machine every Tues, Wed, Fri, Sat and Sun.

DD1

Alternate Thursdays

ALTERNATE THURSDAYS

ALTERNATE THURSDAYS

LIVE MUSIC EVERY NIGHT FROM 10PM TIL LATE

September 2017
 
Friday 1 Sept - Luke Buirski & The Blues Machine 
Saturday 2 Sept - Luke Buirski & The Blues Machine 
Sunday 3 Sept - JAM SESSION 
 
Monday 4 Sept - Good Question 
Tuesday 5 Sept  - Luke Buirski & The Blues Machine
Wednesday 6 Sept - Luke Buirski & The Blues Machine 
Thursday 7 Sept - Dirty Dealers
Friday 8 Sept - Luke Buirski & The Blues Machine *LAST WEEKEND*
Saturday 9 Sept - Luke Buirski & The Blues Machine
Sunday 10 Sept - JAM SESSION 

Monday 11 Sept - Good Question 
Tuesday 12 Sept - Luke Buirski & The Blues Machine 
Wednesday 13 Sept - Luke Buirski & The Blues Machine 
Thursday 14 Sept - Skunk Jive
Friday 15 Sept - Luke Buirski & The Blues Machine 
Saturday 16 Sept - Luke Buirski & The Blues Machine
Sunday 17 Sept - JAM SESSION

Monday 18 Sept - Good Question 
Tuesday 19 Sept - Luke Buirski & The Blues Machine
Wednesday 20 Sept - Luke Buirski & The Blues Machine
Thursday 21 Sept - Dirty Dealers
Friday 22 Sept - Luke Buirski & The Blues Machine
Saturday 23 Sept - Luke Buirski & The Blues Machine
Sunday 24 Sept - JAM SESSION

Monday 25 Sept - Good Question
Tuesday 26 Sept - Luke Buirski & The Blues Machine
Wednesday 27 Sept- Luke Buirski & The Blues Machine
Thursday 28 Sept - Skunk Jive
Friday 29 Sept - Luke Buirski & The Blues Machine
Saturday 30 Sept - Luke Buirski & The Blues Machine


            
WELCOME TO SINGAPORE'S HOME OF BLUES AND ROCK N' ROLL.
TO SAMPLE OUR MUSIC, CHOOSE A VIDEO OR MUSIC FILE TO PLAY.