Get Adobe Flash player

LIVE PERFORMANCE

MONDAYS

MONDAYS

Mean Jean & The Blues Machine Tuesdays, Fridays & Saturdays

Mean Jean & The Blues Machine
Tuesdays, Fridays & Saturdays

Jason Lee & The Blues Machine WEDNESDAYS

Jason Lee & The Blues Machine
WEDNESDAYS

DD1

Alternate Thursdays

ALTERNATE THURSDAYS

ALTERNATE THURSDAYS

LIVE MUSIC EVERY NIGHT FROM 10PM TIL LATE

MARCH 2017

Wednesday 1 Mar - Jason Lee & The Blues Machine
Thursday 2 Mar - Skunk Jive
Friday 3 Mar - Mean Jean & The Blues Machine
Saturday 4 Mar - Mean Jean & The Blues Machine
Sunday 5 Mar - JAM SESSION
 
Monday 6 Mar - Good Question 
Tuesday 7 Mar - Mean Jean & The Blues Machine
Wednesday 8 Mar - Jason Lee & The Blues Machine
Thursday 9 Mar - Dirty Dealers
Friday 10 Mar - Mean Jean & The Blues Machine
Saturday 11 Mar - Mean Jean & The Blues Machine
Sunday 12 Mar - JAM SESSION
 
Monday 13 Mar - Good Question 
Tuesday 14 Mar - Mean Jean & The Blues Machine
Wednesday 15 Mar - Jason Lee & The Blues Machine 
Thursday 16 Mar - Skunk Jive
Friday 17 Mar - Mean Jean & The Blues Machine 
Saturday 18 Mar - Mean Jean & The Blues Machine 
Sunday 19 Mar - JAM SESSION 
 
Monday 20 Mar - Good Question 
Tuesday 21 Mar  - Mean Jean & The Blues Machine
Wednesday 22 Mar - Jason Lee & The Blues Machine 
Thursday 23 Mar - Dirty Dealers
Friday 24 Mar - Mean Jean & The Blues Machine
Saturday 25 Mar - Mean Jean & The Blues Machine
Sunday 26 Mar - GIANT STEP ALBUM LAUNCH / JAM SESSION 
Monday 27 Mar - Good Question 
Tuesday 28 Mar - Mean Jean & The Blues Machine


            
WELCOME TO SINGAPORE'S HOME OF BLUES AND ROCK N' ROLL.
TO SAMPLE OUR MUSIC, CHOOSE A VIDEO OR MUSIC FILE TO PLAY.