Get Adobe Flash player

LIVE PERFORMANCE

E&TBM FB

Eddie & The Blues Machine Every Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday & Saturday

tgqb

Every Monday Night

DD1

Alternate Thursdays

skunk jive

Skunk Jive Alternate Thursdays

LIVE MUSIC EVERY NIGHT FROM 10PM TIL LATE

FEBRUARY 2017

Wednesday 1 Feb - Edu & The Blues Machine
Thursday 2 Feb - CLOSED
Friday 3 Feb - Edu & The Blues Machine
Saturday 4 Feb - Edu & The Blues Machine
Sunday 5 Feb - JAM SESSION 
Monday 6 Feb - Good Question 
Tuesday 7 Feb - Edu & The Blues Machine
Wednesday 8 Feb - Edu & The Blues Machine
Thursday 9 Feb - Dirty Dealers
Friday 10 Feb - Edu & The Blues Machine
Saturday 11 Feb - Edu & The Blues Machine
Sunday 12 Feb - JAM SESSION 
Monday 13 Feb - Good Question 
Tuesday 14 Feb - Edu & The Blues Machine
Wednesday 15 Feb - Edu & The Blues Machine 
Thursday 16 Feb - Skunk Jive
Friday 17 Feb - Edu & The Blues Machine (LAST WEEKEND)
Saturday 18 Feb - Edu & The Blues Machine (LAST WEEKEND)
Sunday 19 Feb - JAM SESSION 
 
Monday 20 Feb - Good Question 
Tuesday 21 Feb  - Edu & The Blues Machine
Wednesday 22 Feb - Edu & The Blues Machine (LAST PERFORMANCE)
Thursday 23 Feb - Dirty Dealers
Friday 24 Feb - Mean Jean & The Blues Machine
Saturday 25 Feb - Mean Jean & The Blues Machine
Sunday 26 Feb - JAM SESSION 
Monday 27 Feb - Good Question 
Tuesday 28 Feb - Mean Jean & The Blues Machine


            
WELCOME TO SINGAPORE'S HOME OF BLUES AND ROCK N' ROLL.
TO SAMPLE OUR MUSIC, CHOOSE A VIDEO OR MUSIC FILE TO PLAY.