Get Adobe Flash player

LIVE PERFORMANCE

MONDAYS

MONDAYS

Mean Jean & The Blues Machine Tuesdays, Fridays & Saturdays

Mean Jean & The Blues Machine
Tuesdays, Fridays & Saturdays

Jason Lee & The Blues Machine WEDNESDAYS

Jason Lee & The Blues Machine
WEDNESDAYS

DD1

Alternate Thursdays

ALTERNATE THURSDAYS

ALTERNATE THURSDAYS

LIVE MUSIC EVERY NIGHT FROM 10PM TIL LATE

APRIL 2017

Saturday 1 Apr - Mean Jean & The Blues Machine
Sunday 2 Apr - JAM SESSION
 
Monday 3 Apr - Good Question 
Tuesday 4 Apr - Mean Jean & The Blues Machine
Wednesday 5 Apr - Jason Lee & The Blues Machine
Thursday 6 Apr - Dirty Dealers
Friday 7 Apr - Mean Jean & The Blues Machine
Saturday 8 Apr - The No Daddies (8pm - 9.45pm) / Mean Jean & The Blues Machine
Sunday 9 Apr - JAM SESSION
 
Monday 10 Apr - Good Question 
Tuesday 11 Apr - Mean Jean & The Blues Machine
Wednesday 12 Apr - Jason Lee & The Blues Machine 
Thursday 13 Apr - Skunk Jive
Friday 14 Apr - Mean Jean & The Blues Machine 
Saturday 15 Apr - Mean Jean & The Blues Machine 
Sunday 16 Apr - JAM SESSION 
 
Monday 17 Apr - Good Question 
Tuesday 18 Apr  - Mean Jean & The Blues Machine
Wednesday 19 Apr - Jason Lee & The Blues Machine 
Thursday 20 Apr- Dirty Dealers
Friday 21 Apr - Mean Jean & The Blues Machine
Saturday 22 Apr - Mean Jean & The Blues Machine
Sunday 23 Apr - JAM SESSION 

Monday 24 Apr - Good Question 
Tuesday 25 Apr - Mean Jean & The Blues Machine
Wednesday 26 Apr - Jason Lee & The Blues Machine 
Thursday 27 Apr - Skunk Jive
Friday 28 Apr - Mean Jean & The Blues Machine
Saturday 29 Apr - Mean Jean & The Blues Machine
Sunday 30 Apr - JAM SESSION

            
WELCOME TO SINGAPORE'S HOME OF BLUES AND ROCK N' ROLL.
TO SAMPLE OUR MUSIC, CHOOSE A VIDEO OR MUSIC FILE TO PLAY.