Get Adobe Flash player

LIVE PERFORMANCE

MONDAYS

MONDAYS

SRTBM

Resident Band Seth Roach & The Blues Machine every Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday and Saturday night.

DD1

Alternate Thursdays

ALTERNATE THURSDAYS

ALTERNATE THURSDAYS

LIVE MUSIC EVERY NIGHT FROM 10PM TIL LATE

January 2018
 
Monday 1 Jan - Good Question 
Tuesday 2 Jan - Seth Roach & The Blues Machine 
Wednesday 3 Jan - Seth Roach & The Blues Machine 
Thursday 4 Jan - Skunk Jive
Friday 5 Jan - Seth Roach & The Blues Machine 
Saturday 6 Jan - Seth Roach & The Blues Machine
Sunday 7 Jan - JAM SESSION

Monday 8 Jan - Good Question 
Tuesday 9 Jan - Seth Roach & The Blues Machine
Wednesday 10 Jan - Seth Roach & The Blues Machine
Thursday 11 Jan - Dirty Dealers
Friday 12 Jan - Seth Roach & The Blues Machine
Saturday 13 Jan - Seth Roach & The Blues Machine
Sunday 14 Jan - JAM SESSION

Monday 15 Jan - Good Question
Tuesday 16 Jan - Seth Roach & The Blues Machine
Wednesday 17 Jan - Seth Roach & The Blues Machine 
Thursday 18 Jan - Skunk Jive
Friday 19 Jan - Seth Roach & The Blues Machine 
Sunday 20 Jan - JAM SESSION

Monday 21 Jan - Good Question
Tuesday 22 Jan - Seth Roach & The Blues Machine
Wednesday 23 Jan - Seth Roach & The Blues Machine 
Thursday 24 Jan - Dirty Dealers
Friday 25 Jan - Seth Roach & The Blues Machine
Saturday 26 Jan - Seth Roach & The Blues Machine
Sunday 27 Jan - JAM SESSION

Monday 28 Jan - Good Question
Tuesday 29 Jan - Seth Roach & The Blues Machine
Wednesday 30 Jan - Seth Roach & The Blues Machine 
Thursday 31 Jan - Skunk Jive


            
WELCOME TO SINGAPORE'S HOME OF BLUES AND ROCK N' ROLL.
TO SAMPLE OUR MUSIC, CHOOSE A VIDEO OR MUSIC FILE TO PLAY.